Empty
Welcome Visitor
Browse Courses
  • Show All
  • +   Workshops & Trainings
Icon Legend
Oregon Registry Online
SYNC (formerly OIS)
Learning Designs
Data
Implementation
Leadership
Learning Communities
Outcomes
Resources
Refresh Data
Course name Start date Time Location
Default sort 
(WEB) CPR and First Aid Temporary Certification Wed, July 1, 2020 6:00 AM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Exploring Music to Support Child Development  and Self- Regulation             Tue, July 7, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Zero To Three Critical Competencies Cohort Deposit Fri, July 10, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Visual Supports in Early Childhood: More than a Daily Schedule! Tue, July 14, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
(WEB) Exploring techniques to minimize burnout Mon, July 20, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Integrando múltiples idiomas en el entorno de cuidado infantil Wed, July 22, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Social Studies in Early Childhood Tue, July 28, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
(WEB) The Appropriate Use of Early Childhood Assessments and Developmental Screenings Thu, August 6, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Supporting recovery and resilience: Mitigating the impact of stress and trauma of COVID -19 on children and families Fri, August 14, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Sensory Processing Challenges: Meeting Needs and Managing Meltdowns Thu, August 20, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Developmental Milestones vs. Delayed Milestones for Toddlers: Examination of How to Detect Delays Based on Evidence-Based Practices Wed, August 26, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Planificación de actividades multiculturales y anti-prejuicios para apoyar a todas las familias Wed, August 26, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Using the ASQ-3 as a tool to support programs and families Wed, September 2, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Exploring Science & Engineering with Ramps and Pathways Wed, September 16, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Promoting Infant Attachment to Parents and Ourselves Tue, September 22, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Indicadores del desarrollo y monitoreando el desarrollo infantil Wed, September 23, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Implicit Bias: Exploring the influence of personal family culture on teaching practice Wed, September 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Total: 17 Page size: