Empty
Welcome Visitor
Browse Courses
  • Show All
  • +   Professional Development
  • +   Workshops & Trainings
Icon Legend
Oregon Registry Online
SYNC (formerly OIS)
Learning Designs
Data
Implementation
Leadership
Learning Communities
Outcomes
Resources
Refresh Data
Course name Start date Time Location
Default sort 
Finishing the Foundations An In-depth Study of Healthy Infant and Toddler Development Tue, December 7, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
 ¿Qué Hacer Cuando Muerden?  Wed, December 8, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Nurturing Strengths in Early Childhood Thu, December 9, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Exploring Observation Techniques & Methods Wed, December 15, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Say What? Discerning Infant Communication and Reading Babies Cues Thu, December 16, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
How to Work with an Interpreter Tue, January 18, 2022 4:00 PM
Add to cart
Resources
$15.00 - CESD Partner District
How To Be an Interpreter in Schools (in English) Thu, February 3, 2022 3:30 PM
Add to cart
Resources
$30.00 - CESD Partner District
Cómo ser un buen intérprete en las escuelas (Spanish) Tue, February 8, 2022 3:30 PM
Add to cart
Resources
$30.00 - CESD Partner District
Interpreting in the Special Education Environment (in English) Thu, February 17, 2022 3:30 PM
Add to cart
Learning Communities Resources
$15.00 - CESD Partner District
Interpretando en el entorno de educación especial (Spanish) Tue, February 22, 2022 3:30 PM
Add to cart
Learning Communities Resources
$15.00 - CESD Partner District
Total: 10 Page size: