Empty
Welcome Visitor
Browse Courses
  • Show All
  • +   Categories
  • +   Meeting
  • +   Professional Development
  • +   Workshops & Trainings
Icon Legend
Oregon Registry Online
SYNC (formerly OIS)
Learning Designs
Data
Implementation
Leadership
Learning Communities
Outcomes
Resources
Refresh Data
Course name Start date Time Location
Default sort 
(Set Two) Culturally Responsive Teaching Tue, April 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Closed Enrollment
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Children’s Dispositions: What are They and Why Should They Matter? Tue, April 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Add to cart
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Wed, June 26, 2019 1:00 PM
Closed Enrollment
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Assessing Program Readiness for Inclusive Practices Thu, June 27, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Preschool Cohort Deposit Sat, June 29, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
Preschool Cohort Full Price Sat, June 29, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$100.00 - CESD Partner District
The Role of Play in Group Management Tue, July 9, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Paint, Pencil and Ink: Creating a Plan for Self-Care Thu, July 11, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Mastering Marketing for Child Care Tue, July 16, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Growth Mindset: Supporting School Age Learners Tue, July 16, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, July 19, 2019 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
Infant, Pediatric & Adult CPR/FA Sat, July 20, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
Independent School Agers Tue, July 23, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Blended Infant, Pediatric & Adult CPR/FA Thu, July 25, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
Building a Program Embracing Diversity Sat, July 27, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Storybook Art: Art Projects Based on Classic Children's Books Tue, July 30, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Person-Centered-Planning Facilitator Mon, August 12, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
SYNC (formerly OIS) Two Day Training Tue, August 13, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$200.00 - CESD Partner District
Person-Centered-Planning Facilitator Wed, August 14, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
SYNC (formerly OIS) - One Day Training Thu, August 15, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$110.00 - CESD Partner District
Dig In: Gardening with Children Thu, August 15, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, August 16, 2019 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
Recognizing & Reporting Child Abuse & Neglect Sat, August 17, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$10.00 - CESD Partner District
Infant, Pediatric & Adult CPR/FA Sat, August 17, 2019 11:30 AM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
Screens and Brains for School Age Children Sat, August 17, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Person-Centered-Planning Facilitator Mon, August 19, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
ELPA21 Screener Training Mon, August 19, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
Data
Examining the Need for Liability Insurance Tue, August 20, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Supporting Boys in Early Childhood Education Settings Sat, August 24, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Language Development and Delay Sat, August 24, 2019 12:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
<< Previous of 2 Next >> Total: 53 Page size: