Empty
Welcome Visitor
Browse Courses
  • Show All
  • +   Categories
  • +   Workshops & Trainings
Icon Legend
Oregon Registry Online
SYNC (formerly OIS)
Learning Designs
Data
Implementation
Leadership
Learning Communities
Outcomes
Resources
Refresh Data
Course name Start date Time Location
Default sort 
Applying Practices that Foster Peaceful Transitions Thu, June 17, 2021 6:00 PM
Closed Enrollment
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, June 18, 2021 8:00 AM
Class full
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
The Impact of Environment on Early Childhood Brain Development Tue, June 22, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Los Procesos del Desarrollo del Cerebro Impactos y Acciones Futuras Thu, June 24, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) CPR and First Aid Temporary Certification Wed, June 30, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
Philosophy in Action Wed, June 30, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Los Efectos del Estrés, Violencia, Trauma, y Abuso en el Desarrollo de los Niños Tue, July 13, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Team-Centered Approach for Difficult Behavior in the Classroom Wed, July 14, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Rutinas, ambientes y estrategias flexibles para apoyar el desarrollo social-emocional en bebés y niños de 1 y 2 años Thu, July 15, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Intro to Small Business Training Tue, July 20, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
We Belong: Recognizing Infant/Toddler Developmental Delays and Connecting Parents with Early Intervention Referrals Thu, July 22, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Using Mindful Reflection and Communication Practices with Culturally Diverse Children Wed, July 28, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Online CPR and First Aid Temporary Certification Fri, July 30, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
Creating an Inclusive Early Learning and Development Program Tue, August 10, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Preparing for Better Collaboration: A Co-Teaching Seminar Tue, August 10, 2021 9:00 AM
Add to cart
Implementation Learning Communities Learning Designs Outcomes
$60.00 - CESD Partner District
Intervenciones individualizadas para bebés y niños de 1 y 2 años. Cómo determinar el significado del comportamiento y desarrollar tratamientos apropiados Thu, August 12, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Temperaments Part 1 Working with Temperaments Thu, August 12, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Estimulación Temprana Tue, August 24, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Returning to Our Roots: Taking the Classroom Outdoors Tue, August 24, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Exceptional Children in ECE: Accessing Supports for Children with Special Needs Thu, August 26, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Online CPR and First Aid Temporary Certification Tue, August 31, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
An Examination of Safe Sleep Practices for Infants Tue, September 14, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
An Examination of Safe Sleep Practices for Infants Tue, September 14, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Infantes y caminadores: Como crear una relación de confianza entre el Proveedor y los niños Tue, September 14, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Fostering Language Development Thu, September 16, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Desarrollo e Implementación de Estrategias Visuales en el Aula para Apoyar a todos los Niños. Wed, September 22, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Choose Your Attitude Tue, September 28, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Online CPR and First Aid Temporary Certification Thu, September 30, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
Temperaments Part 3 Stressors and Temperaments: Mindfulness and Resilience Thu, September 30, 2021 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Total: 29 Page size: