Empty
Welcome Visitor
Browse Courses
  • Show All
  • +   Meeting
  • +   Workshops & Trainings
  • +   Professional Development
Icon Legend
Oregon Registry Online
SYNC (formerly OIS)
Learning Designs
Data
Implementation
Leadership
Learning Communities
Outcomes
Resources
Refresh Data
Course name Start date Time Location
Default sort 
Evaluating Time Management in and out of the Classroom: Exploring a work life balance in child care Tue, October 27, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Developing and Applying Intensive Sanitizing Practices Thu, October 29, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
How To Be An Interpreter In Schools Thu, October 29, 2020 1:00 PM
Closed Enrollment
Resources
$30.00 - CESD Partner District
Online CPR and First Aid Temporary Certification Fri, October 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
How To Be An Interpreter In Schools Fri, October 30, 2020 8:00 AM
Add to cart
Resources
$30.00 - CESD Partner District
How To Be An Interpreter In Schools Fri, October 30, 2020 1:00 PM
Add to cart
Resources
$30.00 - CESD Partner District
Designing and Evaluation of Effective Pre-Writing Strategies for Pre-Schoolers Tue, November 3, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Interpreting in the Special Education Environment Thu, November 5, 2020 2:00 PM
Add to cart
Learning Communities Resources
$15.00 - CESD Partner District
Interpreting in the Special Education Environment Fri, November 6, 2020 2:00 PM
Add to cart
Learning Communities Resources
$15.00 - CESD Partner District
Effective Communication with Families Before, During and After Emergencies Thu, November 12, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) Exploring Science & Engineering with Ramps and Pathways Mon, November 16, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Fostering Anti-Racism in Children: Supporting children in understanding, identifying, and rejecting racism Tue, November 17, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Prevención y manejo de comportamientos desafiantes en programas de cuidado infantil Wed, November 18, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) CPR and First Aid Temporary Certification Mon, November 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
Help! Caregiver in Distress Tue, December 1, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Implementing your Philosophy Throughout your Child Care: Examining what your philosophy means to you and how to promote this within your practice Thu, December 3, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
Dollar Store Science and Engineering for the EC Classroom Wed, December 9, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Observing, screening and assessing in your classroom in culturally sensitive ways that engage parents. Mon, December 14, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Niños Jugando – Cerebros Trabajando Wed, December 16, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(WEB) CPR and First Aid Temporary Certification Fri, December 18, 2020 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$35.00 - CESD Partner District
Total: 20 Page size: