Empty
Welcome Visitor
Browse Courses
  • Show All
  • +   Professional Development
  • +   Event
  • +   Categories
  • +   Workshops & Trainings
Icon Legend
Oregon Registry Online
SYNC (formerly OIS)
Learning Designs
Data
Implementation
Leadership
Learning Communities
Outcomes
Resources
Refresh Data
Course name Start date Time Location
Default sort 
QTEL Building the Base for Secondary Tue, November 19, 2019 8:30 AM
Class full
$600.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Creating an Inclusive Early Learning and Development Program Tue, November 19, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Developing Culturally Diverse Programs Thu, November 21, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Blended Adult, Infant & Child CPR/First Aid Sat, November 23, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Eat Healthy, Be Well: Nutrition in Child Care Thu, December 5, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, December 6, 2019 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
Infant, Pediatric & Adult CPR/FA (If you are RF/CF licensed provider please call to register) Sat, December 7, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Self-Regulation and its Effect on Behavior Within any Environment Sat, December 7, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Exploration of Important Milestones During Infancy Sat, December 7, 2019 12:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Better Collaboration: How to Build Relationships with Colleagues and Implement the Co-Teaching Model Mon, December 9, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
Implementation Leadership Outcomes Resources
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Engaging Families Through Successful Partnerships Tue, December 10, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Mental Health Forum Tue, December 10, 2019 10:00 AM
Add to cart
Early Learning Regional Forum Tue, December 10, 2019 1:00 PM
Add to cart
Schoolzilla Learning Community Meeting Wed, December 11, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
Data
Regional Social Sciences Best Practices & Standards Work Group Thu, December 12, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
Data Leadership Outcomes
(Set Two) Ethical Dilemmas Thu, December 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Behavior Management Strategies for High Needs Children When You Have Used All Your Tricks Sat, December 14, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
High School Essential Skills Writing Scoring Training Wed, January 29, 2020 1:00 PM
Add to cart
Data
High School Essential Skills Reading Scoring Training Wed, January 29, 2020 9:00 AM
Add to cart
Data
ParaPro Assessment Fri, January 31, 2020 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, February 21, 2020 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, March 13, 2020 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Mon, April 13, 2020 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, May 15, 2020 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, June 26, 2020 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
Total: 25 Page size: