Empty
Welcome Visitor
Browse Courses
  • Show All
  • +   Categories
  • +   Meeting
  • +   Professional Development
  • +   Event
  • +   Workshops & Trainings
Icon Legend
Oregon Registry Online
SYNC (formerly OIS)
Learning Designs
Data
Implementation
Leadership
Learning Communities
Outcomes
Resources
Refresh Data
Course name Start date Time Location
Default sort 
(Set Two) Independent School Agers Tue, July 23, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Blended Infant, Pediatric & Adult CPR/FA Thu, July 25, 2019 6:30 PM
Closed Enrollment
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Building a Program Embracing Diversity Sat, July 27, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Screens and Brains for School Age Children Sat, July 27, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Storybook Art: Art Projects Based on Classic Children's Books Tue, July 30, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Person-Centered-Planning Facilitator Mon, August 12, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
SYNC (formerly OIS) Two Day Training Tue, August 13, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$200.00 - CESD Partner District
Person-Centered-Planning Facilitator Wed, August 14, 2019 8:30 AM
Class full
SYNC (formerly OIS) - One Day Training Thu, August 15, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$110.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Dig In: Gardening with Children Thu, August 15, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
ParaPro Assessment Fri, August 16, 2019 8:00 AM
Add to cart
$55.00 - CESD Partner District
Recognizing & Reporting Child Abuse & Neglect Sat, August 17, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$10.00 - CESD Partner District
Infant, Pediatric & Adult CPR/FA Sat, August 17, 2019 11:30 AM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
Person-Centered-Planning Facilitator Mon, August 19, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
ELPA21 Screener Training Mon, August 19, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
Data
(Set Two) Examining the Need for Liability Insurance Tue, August 20, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Developmental Screening in Child Care Thu, August 22, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Supporting Boys in Early Childhood Education Settings Sat, August 24, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Language Development and Delay Sat, August 24, 2019 12:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
SYNC (formerly OIS) - One Day Training Mon, August 26, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$110.00 - CESD Partner District
SYNC (formerly OIS) Two Day Training Wed, August 28, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$200.00 - CESD Partner District
MAC Train-The-Trainer Wed, August 28, 2019 8:00 AM
Add to cart
MAC Train-The-Trainer Wed, August 28, 2019 11:00 AM
Add to cart
How To Be An Interpreter In Schools Thu, September 5, 2019 8:00 AM
Add to cart
Resources
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
Infant, Pediatric & Adult CPR/FA Sat, September 7, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$50.00 - CESD Partner District
SYNC (formerly OIS) Oversight Training Tue, September 10, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
Interpreting in the Special Education Environment Tue, September 10, 2019 8:30 AM
Add to cart
Learning Communities Resources
$25.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Infant Activities and Schedules Thu, September 12, 2019 6:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Foundations of Sensory Processing and It's Effect on Learning Sat, September 14, 2019 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
(Set Two) Drilling Down to the Root Cause of Behavior Sat, September 14, 2019 12:30 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
<< Previous of 2 Next >> Total: 44 Page size: