Empty
Welcome Visitor
Browse Courses
  • Show All
  • +   Professional Development
  • +   Workshops & Trainings
Icon Legend
Oregon Registry Online
SYNC (formerly OIS)
Learning Designs
Data
Implementation
Leadership
Learning Communities
Outcomes
Resources
Refresh Data
Course name Start date Time Location
Default sort 
Creating an Inclusive Early Learning & Development Program (75437) Wed, February 8, 2023 6:00 PM
Closed Enrollment
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Program Administration for Equity and Social Justice (75438) Thu, February 9, 2023 6:00 PM
Closed Enrollment
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Healthy Homes Healthy Kids (Spanish) (SEIU) (75435) Mon, February 13, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Healthy Homes Healthy Kids (SEIU) (75436) Mon, February 20, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Connecting Developmentally Appropriate Learning Area to Curriculum (Spanish) (STATE) (75439) Tue, February 21, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Applying Principles of Respect (STATE) (75441) Wed, February 22, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Self-care for Educators: Learning Strategies to Manage Stress and Prevent Burnout (75440) Wed, February 22, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Traditional Adult, Infant & Child First Aid & CPR (75416) Sat, February 25, 2023 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$65.00 - CESD Partner District
Family Childcare Environment Rating Scale and the QRIS (Spanish) (75443) Tue, February 28, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Parent Handbook Workshop (75444) Wed, March 1, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Building Academic Language for Secondary Thu, March 2, 2023 8:30 AM
Add to cart
Implementation Learning Communities Learning Designs Outcomes
$90.00 - CESD Partner District
Collaborating with Children and Families Who Have Experienced Trauma (75445) Thu, March 2, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Nurturing Beginnings - Learning Environments & Schedules & Routines (73799)(73800) Sat, March 4, 2023 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
How to Foster Positive Communication with Families (Spanish) (SEIU) (75447) Mon, March 6, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Smart Heart-to-Heart Leadership (STATE) (75448) Tue, March 7, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Grants 101: Researching Grants for your Small Business (75457) Wed, March 8, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Investigating the Impact of Supportive Community Partnerships on Independent Businesses (75450) Thu, March 9, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
The Brain: A Journey in Development (75451) Sat, March 11, 2023 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
How to Foster Positive Communication with Families (SEIU) (75449) Mon, March 13, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Trauma-Responsive Care for Infants and Toddlers in Child Care (75464) Tue, March 14, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$60.00 - CESD Partner District
Relationships and Guidance working together (Spanish) (STATE) (75452) Wed, March 15, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Understanding and Supporting Different Families (75453) Thu, March 16, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Building Academic Language for Elementary Tue, March 21, 2023 8:30 AM
Add to cart
$90.00 - CESD Partner District
Facilitating the Trauma-Informed Care Process (75456) Wed, March 22, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Learning is Fun for Everyone…How Do We Do That?!? (75446) Thu, March 23, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Blended Infant, Pediatric & Adult CPR/FA (75417) Sat, March 25, 2023 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$65.00 - CESD Partner District
How to Take Care of Our Kids and Ourselves When They Experience Bullying (Spanish) (75458) Wed, March 29, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Tools of Documentation An Educator’s Guide to Making Learning Visible (75459) Thu, March 30, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Nurturing Beginnings 7: Observation and Documentation (73801) Sat, April 1, 2023 9:00 AM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
Contracts for Child Care, Where Can I Start? (Spanish) (76544) Mon, April 3, 2023 6:00 PM
Add to cart
$20.00 - CESD Partner District
<< Previous of 3 Next >> Total: 68 Page size: